Swim Meets

    Thu Jun 7 2018

    Carlyle @ Pinckneyville
    Pinckneyville - Bender Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Sat Jun 9 2018

    Sparta @ Carlyle
    Carlyle Pool
    Start: 9:30 AM
    Warm-up: 9:00 AM

    Tue Jun 12 2018

    Carlyle @ Red Bud
    Ratz Memorial City Park Pool - Red Bud
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Tue Jun 19 2018

    Nashville @ Carlyle
    Carlyle Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jun 25 2018

    Rain Date
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Tue Jun 26 2018

    Carlyle @ Nashville
    Nashville Memorial Park Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Thu Jun 28 2018

    Millstadt @ Carlyle
    Carlyle Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    Sat Jun 30 2018

    Carlyle @ Sparta
    Sparta Pool
    Start: 9:30 AM
    Warm-up: 9:00 AM

    Mon Jul 2 2018

    Nashville @ Carlyle (Make-Up)
    Carlyle Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM

    We will begin where we left off from our rain-out on June 19th - Event 23, Boys 9-10 Backstroke.

    Sat Jul 7 2018

    Pinckneyville @ Carlyle
    Carlyle Pool
    Start: 9:30 AM
    Warm-up: 9:00 AM

    Mon Jul 9 2018

    Carlyle @ Millstadt
    Millstadt Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:15 PM

    Thu Jul 12 2018

    Red Bud @ Carlyle
    Carlyle Pool
    Start: 6:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM
    Add Snippet